Website
Sponsored By

A dedicated group of individuals come together to form the Iowa FFA Foundation Sponsoring Committee. 

Throughout the year they work to plan and coordinate our various fundraising events such as the Black Tie Blue Jacket Gala and the Iowa FFA Foundation Golf Tournament. 

 They further assist by helping our staff build relationships with donors and partners to help us fulfill our mission of cultivating relationships that support Agricultural Education in Iowa.

 

 
2019-2020 Sponsoring Committee Chair: Josh Earll
 
District Member Company Phone E-mail Sub-Committee
NE  Robert Hanson Pioneer Seed Dealer (319) 560-9933 robert.hanson@plantpioneer.com  Marketing & Promotions - Co-Chair
           
NE Cole Moody Student (319) 651-0023 cbmoody@iastate.edu   
NC Billie Asmus Asmus Farm Supply   billie@afschem.com  
NC Holden Asmus  Asmus Farm Supply (641) 590-5844 holden.asmus@gmail.com  
NC 

Josh Earll

Bayer Crop Science (712) 461-2679 joshua.earll@bayer.com  Sponsoring Committee Chair
NC  Afton Holt CornerPost Marketing  (515) 835-9528 afton@cpostmarketing.com  
NW  Vance Lundell  Lundell Plastics  (712) 668-2400 vancel@lundellplastics.com  
SE Bonnie Andersen Executive Ag. Recruiting (563) 543-2719 bonnie@agricruiter.com

Development/Recruitment - Co-Chair 

Black Ties Blue Jackets Gala

SC  Matt Adams People's Company (515) 423-9235 matt@peoplescompany.com   
SC Tyler Anderson  Nationwide (515) 836-8022 andet10@nationwide.com Black Ties Blue Jackets Gala
SC  Jason Berkland Nationwide (515) 419-3551 jberklan@nationwide.com 25th Annual Golf Tournament - Co-Chair
SC  Jody Boord  Nationwide  (641) 344-7083 boordj1@nationwide.com  25th Annual Golf Tournament - Co-Chair
SC Christopher Boyens John Deere (309) 236-0648 boyenschristopherj@johndeere.com  
SC  Dianne Downing-Nelson DMACC (515) 964-6233 dmdowning-nelson@dmacc.edu  
SC  Irene Gardner Robert Half (515) 867-4900 irene.gardner@roberthalf.com Black Ties Blue Jackets Gala 
SC Bryon Martin Retired (515) 988-0500 byronjzm3martin@gmail.com  
SC  Drew Mogler Iowa Pork Producers (712) 470-3038 dmogler@iowapork.org
 
SC Clint Pilcher Corteva (515) 494-0326 clint.pilcher@corteva.com Development/Recruitment - Co-Chair 
SC Stacey Sanderson American Family (702) 510-8595 SSWARTZM@amfam.com

Marketing & Promotions - Co-Chair

Black Ties Blue Jackets Gala - Co-Chair

Alumni  Nate Gibson Iowa FFA Alumni  (515) 202-8848 president@iowaffaalumni.com  
FFA Chandler Jahner Iowa FFA President   cjahner@iowaffa.com