Sponsored By

A dedicated group of individuals come together to form the Iowa FFA Foundation Sponsoring Committee. 

Throughout the year they work to plan and coordinate our various fundraising events such as the Black Tie Blue Jacket Gala and the Iowa FFA Foundation Golf Tournament. 

 They further assist by helping our staff build relationships with donors and partners to help us fulfill our mission of cultivating relationships that support Agricultural Education in Iowa.


2019-2020 Sponsoring Committee Chair: Josh Earll
District Member Company Phone E-mail Sub-Committee
NE  Robert Hanson Pioneer Seed Dealer (319) 560-9933  Marketing & Promotions - Co-Chair
NE Cole Moody Student (319) 651-0023   
NC Billie Asmus Asmus Farm Supply  
NC Holden Asmus  Asmus Farm Supply (641) 590-5844  

Josh Earll

Bayer Crop Science (712) 461-2679  Sponsoring Committee Chair
NC  Afton Holt CornerPost Marketing  (515) 835-9528  
NW  Vance Lundell  Lundell Plastics  (712) 668-2400  
SE Bonnie Andersen Executive Ag. Recruiting (563) 543-2719

Development/Recruitment - Co-Chair 

Black Ties Blue Jackets Gala

SC  Matt Adams People's Company (515) 423-9235   
SC Tyler Anderson  Nationwide (515) 836-8022 Black Ties Blue Jackets Gala
SC  Jason Berkland Nationwide (515) 419-3551 25th Annual Golf Tournament - Co-Chair
SC  Jody Boord  Nationwide  (641) 344-7083  25th Annual Golf Tournament - Co-Chair
SC Christopher Boyens John Deere (309) 236-0648  
SC  Dianne Downing-Nelson DMACC (515) 964-6233  
SC  Irene Gardner Robert Half (515) 867-4900 Black Ties Blue Jackets Gala 
SC Bryon Martin Retired (515) 988-0500  
SC  Drew Mogler Iowa Pork Producers (712) 470-3038
SC Clint Pilcher Corteva (515) 494-0326 Development/Recruitment - Co-Chair 
SC Stacey Sanderson American Family (702) 510-8595

Marketing & Promotions - Co-Chair

Black Ties Blue Jackets Gala - Co-Chair

Alumni  Nate Gibson Iowa FFA Alumni  (515) 202-8848  
FFA Chandler Jahner Iowa FFA President