Boards and Committees of the Iowa FFA Foundation

The Iowa FFA Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors that develops policies, sets priorities, and oversees the management of the foundation. It also relies on a volunteer Sponsoring Committee consisting of business and industry leaders to assist with securing financial support. All volunteer members of the Board of Directors and its committees serve without salary. The Board of Directors is composed of agricultural business/industry representatives, agricultural education teachers, the current and past state FFA presidents, FFA Alumni members, Professional Agricultural Students Organization (PAS) representatives, Iowa Department of Education staff members, and the foundation's executive director.